About Us > Managers

  About Us    Managers  
 
Managers

No Name Title Int Tel Email
1 Karim Rahimi General Manager 201 Karim.rahimi@nabsteel.net
2 Abolfazl Ahari Deputy of Finance 339 Abolfazl.Ahari@nabsteel.net
3 Aliihsan Ozel Deputy of Production 300 Aliihsan.Ozel@nabsteel.net
4 Amin Dehghani Manager of Repair and Maintenance 315 Amin.Dehghani@nabsteel.net
5 Alireza Kheirollahi IT Manager 342 Alireza.Kheirollahi@nabsteel.net
6 Ghasem Dini HR&Admin. Manager 333 Ghasem.Dini@nabsteel.net
7 Zakaria Naebi R&D Manager 288 Zakaria.naebi@nabsteel.net
8 Saleh Safarzadeh Commercial Manager 214 Saleh.safarzadeh@nabsteel.net
9 Parvaneh Zardashti Finance Manager of MNNA 212 Parvaneh.zardashti@nabsteel.net
10 Touraj Ahmadnezhad Finance Manager of FNT 293 Touraj.Ahmadnezhad@nabsteel.net

   

About Us > Managers
 
  About Us

History
Mission,Vision and Targets
Production plants
Managers
Certificates
Products

UPN Channels
IPE Beams
Equal leg Angles
Products Catalouge
Marketing and Sales

Sales
Export
Customer Claims
Customer Satisfaction
Purchasing

Raw Materials
Spare Parts
Consumables
Suppliers Assessment
Vendors and Contractors
Quality Assurance

Laboratory
Quality Control
R&D
Training
Integrated Management System
Products Standards
Technical Articles
FNT News

Steel news
FNT events
Video
Gallery
Contact Us

Contact Us
 
All rights reserved. 2014. © Folad Nab Tabriz.
Design by : Tabrizi